[Skip to Content]

Guide : Classification and Compensation :

Classification, Compensation and Salary Administration Division Contacts

CONSULTANT/SPECIALIST

AGENCY ASSIGNMENT

UNIVERSITY ASSIGNMENT

SPECIALTY ASSIGNMENT

Chris Clemmons
HR Consultant
919-807-4843
Chirs.Clemmons@nc.gov

Natural Resources
Scientific

 

Compensation - Lead
Comp Project Mgr.

Cosanda Auzenne
HR Consultant
919-807-4870
Cosanda.Auzenne@nc.gov

Agriculture
Community Colleges
Cultural Resources
DENR
Public Instruction
Wildlife

School of Arts
Sch. of Science & Math
Winston-Salem State

On-Call Pay
FLSA
Education
Public Information
Museums

Davita Morant
HR Consultant
919-807-4894
Davita.Morant@nc.gov

 

 

 

 

Salary Administration -
Lead

HR Policy

Don Nattress
HR Consultant
919-807-4872
Don.Nattress@nc.gov

Administration
Boards & Commissions
ITS
Labor
Transportation

Appalachian
Arboretum
UNC- Chapel Hill
UNC-Asheville
UNC Charlotte
Western Carolina

FLSA Specialist
Architects
Engineers
Information Technology
Purchasing
Trades

Kim Greene
HR Consultant
919-807-4850
Kim.Greene@nc.gov

Agriculture
Commerce
DENR
DPS
Governor’s Office
Health & Human Services
Public Instruction
School of Science & Math
Secretary of State
State Budget
State Controller
State Treasurer
Temporary Solutions

Appalachian State
East Carolina
North Carolina Central
North Carolina State
UNC General Admin
UNC Greensboro
UNC Wilmington
Western Carolina
Winston Salem

Salary Administration &
Leave Specialist

P.J. Warren
HR Specialist
PJ.Warren@nc.gov 
919-807-4908

 

 

Classification/
Compensation

Salary Administration

Paul Kovolew
HR Consultant
919-807-4856
Paul.Kovolew@nc.gov

Public Safety (Corrections)

Elizabeth City State
Fayetteville State
North Carolina Central

Law Enforcement
Corrections

Terry Johnston
HR Consultant
919-807-4875
Terry.Johnston@nc.gov

Banks
Insurance
Revenue
State Auditor
State Budget
State Controller

UNC Wilmington
UNC General Admin.

Classification - Lead
SPC Coordinator
Fiscal
Business

Vira Hogan
HR Consultant
919-807-4842
Vira.R.Hogan@nc.gov

Health & Human Services
Secretary of State

East Carolina
North Carolina State
UNC Pembroke

Salary Surveys
Data Master

Institutional Services
Medical

Vivian Jackson
HR Consultant
919-807-4846
Vivian.Jackson@nc.gov

Commerce
DPS (Lead)
ESC
Justice
OAH

NC A&T
UNC Greensboro

Delegation

Human Services
Legal

Zanetta King
HR Specialist
919-807-4880
Zanetta.King@nc.gov

Administration
Auditor
Community Colleges
Cultural Resources
Insurance
ITS
Labor
Justice
OAH
Revenue
Transportation
Wildlife

UNC Chapel Hill
NC A&T
Fayetteville State
UNC Pembroke
UNC Charlotte
UNC Asheville
Elizabeth City State
School of the Arts

Salary Administration
SAP/PCR Workflow
(for all BEACON Agencies)
RIF/Severance Pay
(For all Agencies/
Universities)

 

Pam Bowling
Classification, Compensation and Salary Administration Division Director
919-807-4803
Pamela.Bowling@nc.gov